MCU Reading Order Header
Order Listing   Title Listing   Group Listings   Character Listings   Creator Listings   Character Listings
Listing Detail Header
  Order: #378  

Lotus Eaters (S1E07)

Star Wars RatingStar Wars RatingStar Wars RatingStar Wars RatingStar Wars Rating
Lotus Eaters
Show: Cloak & Dagger
Season/Episode: S1E07
Release Date: July 12, 2018
Network/Publisher: ABC/Freeform
Production No: 1.07
Users Watched: 30 Users Rated: 21
MCU Order Feed
Princeton Offense
Funhouse Mirrors
Lotus Eaters
Ghost Stories
Back Breaker
Princeton Offense
Funhouse Mirrors
Ghost Stories
Back Breaker
Issue Detail Divider
Tandy and Tyrone use their powers together for the first time, but find themselves trapped in the catatonic mind of Ivan Hess who is living the minutes before the rig explosion over and over.
Issue Detail Divider
Character Appearances
Main Characters
  Tandy Bowen
  Tandy Bowen last appeared in Metamorphosis. Tandy Bowen next appears in Tsunami.
  Tyrone Johnson
  Tyrone Johnson last appeared in Metamorphosis. Tyrone Johnson next appears in Tsunami.
Supporting Characters
  Ivan Hess
  Ivan Hess last appeared in Metamorphosis. Ivan Hess next appears in Tsunami.
  Mina Hess
  Mina Hess last appeared in Metamorphosis. Mina Hess next appears in Doomsday.
Group Appearances
Roxxon Oil Corporation
Roxxon Oil Corporation last appeared in Metamorphosis. Roxxon Oil Corporation next appears in Tsunami.
Issue Detail Divider
Issue Notes
  There are no notes for this issue.

Issue Detail Divider
Issue Review
There is no review of this issue.
Issue Detail Divider
Issue Synopsis
There is not synopsis for this title.

Issue Detail Divider
  Chriram97 Says:    
  2018-07-13 09:07:42  
  This was a huge improvement on the previous episodes, for once I never felt bored and the story was actually interesting  

  billstar2 Says:    
  2018-07-17 11:16:19  
  Really good episode. Feels like everything is coming together.  

  Alex Daily Says:    
  2018-07-18 16:13:50  
  Yeah, this is the first episode of this show that I've really been wowed by.  

  ViktorG Says:    
  2018-08-19 18:39:55  
  I do love a good time loop story :)  

Issue Detail Divider
Issue Detail Divider
CMRO Sidebar
Side Issue Rating Header
Support Star Wars Reading Order

Membership Support Us on Amazon
Become a Patron of my writing
Complete Marvel Reading Order
DC Comics Reading Order
Star Wars Reading Order
Star Trek Reading Order
Doctor Who Order
Buffyverse Order
Buffyverse Order
The Law & Order
The Dragonlance Order
NCIS Order